Paranormal Freebies Blog Hop

Paranormal Freebies Blog Hop

JOIN the HOP! Click on the badge to Enter!

Rules:

* Add your blog URL to the Linky
* Copy the badge and paste it in your blog post
* Copy the Linky code and paste it to your blog post.
* Copy the Rules to your post.
* On June 21st or June 22nd blog about your favorite paranormal character from any book
* (a) Offer a giveaway prize, or (b) If you are a YA paranormal author, give a link to your free ebook offer.

I will be sharing a link to a FREE ecopy (mobi and epub) of my debut novel “Vengeance of the Wolf” for anyone to download.

About solitaireparke

I have been avidly consuming books of all kinds, but especially Science Fiction books since I was twelve years old. It was the author, Edgar Rice Burroughs, that really inspired me to become a writer. His style of writing spoke to me and evoked a passion for the written word. Throughout my life I have acquired a degree in Music Theory, a Masters in Photography and spent a decade and a half in Graphic and Web Design, but my love of writing never let up. I am currently pursuing my dream of becoming a full-time Author. I have written books ranging from Horror/Thriller to Science Fiction as well as Metaphysical and Poetry.

Posted on May 8, 2012, in Blog Hops and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Welcome to the hop, Solitaire. Wow, “Vengeance of the Wolf”–Another great looking book on board! Thanks.

    Like

  2. Thank you for the compliment Molly! I look forward to participating! :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 811 other followers

