Reviews and Interviews and Blogs “Oh My!”

It was a great privilege to be interviewed by Jennifer from “Reading and Writing Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance”!!! Thank you Jennifer for featuring “The Emerald Dragon” on your blog! I encourage everyone to visit her blog and take a look around!

Reading and Writing Urban Fantasy

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Many thanks to Ellie from “The Selkie Reads Stories” for posting her review of “Vengeance of the Wolf” on her blog!! I hope that you will visit her blog and leave a comment!

The Selkie Reads Stories

Thank you to all my blog readers! I love to read your comments and feedback! :) If you have any ideas for a post, if you would like to offer a guest post or blog swap, please don’t hesitate to email me! cc(at)solitaireparke(dot)com
Happy Memorial Day!

About solitaireparke

I have been avidly consuming books of all kinds, but especially Science Fiction books since I was twelve years old. It was the author, Edgar Rice Burroughs, that really inspired me to become a writer. His style of writing spoke to me and evoked a passion for the written word. Throughout my life I have acquired a degree in Music Theory, a Masters in Photography and spent a decade and a half in Graphic and Web Design, but my love of writing never let up. I am currently pursuing my dream of becoming a full-time Author. I have written books ranging from Horror/Thriller to Science Fiction as well as Metaphysical and Poetry.

Posted on May 28, 2012, in General, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you, Solitaire, for introducing me to your lovely book. Can’t wait to read more. :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 803 other followers

