“Spring Into Summer” Review

Spring Into Summer by Eden Baylee

“SPRING INTO SUMMER” by Eden Baylee

“Spring Into Summer” by Eden Baylee is a compilation of four Novellas that move chronologically with the seasons. Erotic Literature is not a genre I generally read…however, I was curious, and thank God for my curiosity, because these Novellas were engaging, heartwarming and sexy! Eden’s technique is smooth, and so believable, that I found myself trying to read faster to find out what was going to transpire next. I forgot I was reading Erotic Literature, and just got pulled into the story without realizing it was happening. Each story gave good closure, and made me want to continue. I was surprised to find that the erotic parts of the book were there to enhance the feelings that the stories were trying to portray. Not to overtake them. To say that I’m impressed with “Spring Into Summer,” and Eden Baylee would be an understatement.

Superb job Eden! :)

BUY IT TODAY

AMAZON.COM

AMAZON.UK

About solitaireparke

I have been avidly consuming books of all kinds, but especially Science Fiction books since I was twelve years old. It was the author, Edgar Rice Burroughs, that really inspired me to become a writer. His style of writing spoke to me and evoked a passion for the written word. Throughout my life I have acquired a degree in Music Theory, a Masters in Photography and spent a decade and a half in Graphic and Web Design, but my love of writing never let up. I am currently pursuing my dream of becoming a full-time Author. I have written books ranging from Horror/Thriller to Science Fiction as well as Metaphysical and Poetry.

Posted on July 26, 2012, in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks Solitaire for this wonderful review. I’m thrilled you took a chance on my book and enjoyed it.

    I so appreciate your kindness and support.

    eden

  1. Pingback: Thank You ~ Promoters of Spring into Summer (Part 3) |

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 689 other followers

